Contact Us

Drop us a line or contact us below. We would love to hear from you

 






Valerie Rogers
Company Director

01691 238 410

val@officeessential.co.uk

 

Kirsty Penney
Office Manager

01691 238 410

kirsty@officeessential.co.uk

 

Benjamin Lewis
Head Of Business Development

01691 886 007

ben@officeessential.co.uk

 

Natalie Dallow
Startup Liaison

01691 886 000

natalie@officeessential.co.uk

 

Dax Rogers
Startup Liaison

01691 886 001

dax@officeessential.co.uk

 

Robyn Peters
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 040

robyn@officeessential.co.uk

 

Denise Jones
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 886 002

denisejones@officeessential.co.uk

 

Amy Roberts
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 118

amy@officeessential.co.uk

 

Kirsty Grover
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 886 006

kirsty.grover@officeessential.co.uk

 

Natalya Mandell
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 088

natalya@officeessential.co.uk

 

 

 

Head Office:

Office Number 1
Ground Floor
12 English Walls
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2PA

Company Registration Number : 8923592
VAT Registration Number : 206360048