Contact Us

drop us a line or contact us below. We would love to hear from you

 






Kirk Wyton
Founder

01691 238 081

kirk@officeessential.co.uk

 

Valerie Rogers
Company Secretary

01691 238 230

val@officeessential.co.uk

 

Kirsty Penney
Head of Administration

01691 238 410

kirsty@officeessential.co.uk

 

Natalie Dallow
Startup Liaison

01691 886 000

natalie@officeessential.co.uk

 

Becky Jennings
Startup Liaison

01691 886 003

becky@officeessential.co.uk

 

Denise Jones
Editorial Consultant

01691 886 002

denisejones@officeessential.co.uk

 

Greg Hargreaves
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 886 006

greg@officeessential.co.uk

 

Louise Brazier
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 488

louise@officeessential.co.uk

 

Helen Stanley
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 088

helen@officeessential.co.uk

 

Amy Roberts
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 118

amy@officeessential.co.uk

 

Ellie Humphreys
Business Liaison Consultant

01691 238 040

ellie@officeessential.co.uk

 

 

Head Office:

Office Number 1
Ground Floor
12 English Walls
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2PA

Company Registration Number : 8923592
VAT Registration Number : 206360048